Contact Us

Rockwall Police Department
205 W. Rusk Street
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Emergencies DIAL 9-1-1
Administration Line: (972) 771-7714
Non-Emergency Line: (972)771-7717


Chief of Police

Max Geron 
Office: (972)772-6454


Assistant Chief of Police

Ed Fowler 
Office: (972)772-6706


Administrative Assistant

Diana Snyder
Office: (972)772-6454  


Captain-Support Services

David Valliant
Office: (972)772-6775


Patrol Division


Ray Fitzwater
Office: (972)772-6701


Administrative Services Division


Joseph Florance
Office: (972)772-6736


Lieutenant-Patrol Division


Bryan Garrett
Office: (972)772-6462


Administrative Services/ Records 

Dennis Ray
Office: (972)772-6777


Community Services Unit

Daniel Garcia
Office: (972)772-6776


Sergeant-Criminal Investigations Unit/
Public Information Officer

Aaron McGrew
Office: (972)772-6703


I.T. Manager 

John Bader
Office: (972)772-6489


Property Technician

Debra Helfrich
Office: (972)772-6465



Rockwall County Crime Stoppers

Rockwall Police Smart 911