Contact Us

Rockwall Police Department
205 W. Rusk Street
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Emergencies DIAL 9-1-1
Administration Line: (972) 771-7714
Non-Emergency Line: (972)771-7717

 

Chief of Police  

Kirk H. Riggs
kriggs@rockwall.com 
Office: (972)772-6454

 

Assistant Chief of Police  

Kirk Aldridge
kaldridge@rockwall.com 
Office: (972)772-6454

 

Executive Secretary

Diana Snyder
dsnyder@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6454  

 

Captain of Support Services

Ed Fowler
efowler@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6706

 

Lieutenant of Criminal Investigations Division

  

Joseph Florance
jflorance@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6736

 

Lieutenant of Patrol Division

  

Bryan Garrett
bgarrett@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6462

 

Lieutenant of Admin Services Division

David Valliant
dvalliant@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6775 

 

Lieutenant of Patrol Division

Andy Villarreal
avillarreal@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6718 

 

Sergeant- Administrative Services/ Records   

Dennis Ray
dray@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6777

 

Sergeant Community Services Unit-
Public Information Officer

Jeff Welch
jwelch@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6704

 

Sergeant Traffic Unit-
Public Information Officer

Aaron McGrew 
amcgrew@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6703

 

Communications Manager 

Kimberly Barry 
kbarry@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6475

 

I.T. Manager 

Frank Dunlop 
fdunlop@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6474

 

Property Technician

Debra Helfrich
dhelfrich@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6465

 



Recruiting Requirements

Rockwall County Crime Stoppers




Rockwall Police Smart 911