Contact Us

Rockwall Police Department
205 W. Rusk Street
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Emergencies DIAL 9-1-1
Administration Line: (972) 771-7714
Non-Emergency Line: (972)771-7717

 

Chief of Police

Max Geron
mgeron@rockwall.com 
Office: (972)772-6454

 

Assistant Chief of Police

Ed Fowler
efowler@rockwall.com 
Office: (972)772-6706

 

Administrative Assistant

Diana Snyder
dsnyder@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6454  

 

Captain-Support Services

David Valliant
dvalliant@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6775

 

Lieutenant-Patrol Division

  

Ray Fitzwater
rfitzwater@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6701

 

Lieutenant-Patrol Division

  

Aaron McGrew
amcgrew@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6703

 

Lieutenant-Administrative Services Division

  

Joseph Florance
jflorance@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6736

 

Lieutenant-Criminal Investigations Division

  

Bryan Garrett
bgarrett@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6462

 

Sergeant-Criminal Investigations

Dennis Ray
dray@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6777

 

Sergeant-Community Services Unit

Daniel Garcia
dgarcia@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6776

 

I.T. Manager 

John Bader 
jbader@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6489

 

Property Technician

Debra Helfrich
dhelfrich@rockwall.com
Office: (972)772-6465

 


Rockwall County Crime Stoppers



Rockwall Police Smart 911